News & Announcements

Hounds Top Wildcats in Defensive Battle

by SWIFT CURRENT WILDCATS, 2021-11-25T05:40:10.000-08:00November 25 2021, at 05:40 AM PST

image Published: Thursday, 25 November 2021 01:16
Written by David Zammit
A stout defensive effort by the visiting Notre Dame Hounds was too much to overcome for the Swift Current Innovation Credit Union U18 Female AAA Wildcats last night.
The two top teams in the Saskatchewan Female U18 AAA Hockey League battled it at Fairview W... [more]
Past Announcements

Wildcats Alone Atop of League Standings After Winning Weekend

2021-11-22 12:44 PST by SWIFT CURRENT WILDCATS

Published: Monday, 22 November 2021 11:06
Written by David Zammit
Another successful weekend for the Swift Cu... [more]

Long-time Wildcat Commits to University

2021-11-18 11:08 PST by SWIFT CURRENT WILDCATS

Published: Thursday, 18 November 2021 12:22 Written by David Zammit
A Swift Current Innovation Credit Union U18 ... [more]

Wildcats Fall in Rematch with Sharks

2021-11-15 05:30 PST by SWIFT CURRENT WILDCATS

Published: Sunday, 14 November 2021 22:22
Written by David Zammit
https://www.swiftcurrentonline.com/local-spo... [more]

Wildcats Defeat Rebels for Third Time

2021-11-11 08:59 PST by SWIFT CURRENT WILDCATS

Wildcats Capture Comeback Overtime Win Over Regina

2021-11-04 06:58 PDT by SWIFT CURRENT WILDCATS

Published: Wednesday, 03 November 2021 23:41
Written by David Zammit
https://www.swiftcurrentonline.com/local-spo... [more]

Wildcats Win Home Opener in Overtime

2021-10-21 06:38 PDT by SWIFT CURRENT WILDCATS

Published: Thursday, 21 October 2021 00:19
Written by David Zammit
(photo by Colin Powers) The Swi... [more]

Documents

Documents are currently loading.

Sponsors

Team Record

wins

13

losses

8

ties

1
Last Five Games
Wed, Nov 24 vs. Notre Dame Hounds (L) 1 - 3
Sun, Nov 21 at Saskatoon Stars (W) 1 - 4
Sat, Nov 20 at Saskatoon Stars (W) 1 - 2
Sun, Nov 14 vs. Battlefords Sharks (L) 2 - 3
Sat, Nov 13 vs. Battlefords Sharks (W) 6 - 0

Schedule