Welcome to the 2004 - 2005 North Royalton Bears Team!

Posted by Tammy Mummert on Oct 06 2004 at 05:00PM PDT
The team has now been chosen. Congrats to the following returning players: Chris Cherney, Colton Corlett, David Erne, Eric Fischer, Dennis Haessly, Anthony Horvath, Bob Hosta, Nick Jancura, Kevin Krysh, Matt Mau, Aaron Morgan, Anthony Pimpas, Jake Prokasy, Chris Welsh, and Mike Zaucha. Congrats and a warm welcome to the following new players: Chris Gregoire, Jake Mayer, and Brandon Petrick. Looking forward to the season, guys!


There are no comments for this announcement.