2013-2014 Teams!

Posted by Charlie Cleaves on Nov 14 2012 at 04:00PM PST
  Varsity   JV Freshman  
SR Megan Boelter Nicole Arce

 Aiyanna Akili

SR Noora Cholagh Giselle Cahill  Cristina Bahena
SR Natalie Cook Rileigh Cotter  Kathlyn Collins
SR Alexis Cortes Katherine Dillon  Karsyn Chalfa-Swift
SR Ashley Johnson Angelica Dugan  Delaney Chase
SR Sierra Nager  Chiara Fishbourne  Miyah Dickerson-James
SR Elizabeth Nerat Sarah Fragaso  MaKenna Doud
SR Ebony Squier Jaden Hayes  Daisy Durbin
SR Mariah Voight Emma Landy  Rachael Haessly
SR Jessica Warner Amy Maheux  Taylor Hicks
JR Sophia Alcaraz Hannah Padillo  Claire Hohimer
JR Alyssa Campa Madison Pumphrey Samantha Nasshan
JR Brianna Daoust Nicole Ramirez   Mackenzie Pearlstein
JR Morgan Sterling Serena Schwartz  Skylar Reichert
JR Victoria Stroman Nicole Van Sickle  Ali Roesch
SO Elizabeth Bagdasar Kaitlyn Stathas  Jordan Santillan
SO Shelbi Horner Anna Telliard  Maryann Stevens
SO  Savanna Nager Tori Wolf  Jada Williams
SO  Zoe Papike Julia Zupher  
SO  Holly Telliard    
 F Shelby Wray     


VARSITY @ 9:30am  JV@ 11:00  Freshman TBA Tomorrow. 

Take the next few days to get mentally and physically refreshed and we'll see everyone on Monday! Parent meeting is tomorrow night (Thursday) in the GYM at 5:30pm. Soccer meeting will immediately follow in the gym area.

Congrats again to everyone and special thanks to all of the players that came out this week to tryout! We are very excited to get the season started! GO COUGARS!!!!!


There are no comments for this announcement.