Nationals Release 36 Game Regular Season Schedule for 2019

Posted by Steve Elliott on Dec 31 2018 at 04:00PM PST in 2019 Season

The West Allis Nationals announced Tuesday their Regular Season Schedule for the 2019 Season.   The squad will face off against Wisconsin State League Rivals Lombard, Kenosha, Addison, Sheboygan, DePere/Green Bay, and Burlington a total of 5 times each. 


In addition, they'll square off against Northeastern Wisconsin League powerhouses Menasha, Appleton, and Kewaskum a combined total of 6 games.    The Nats open their 2019 season against the defending State Champion, Menasha Macs, in a rematch of last year's Championship Final Series.



There are no comments for this announcement.