SKLL Annual General Membership meeting

Posted by Catherine White on Oct 11 2010 at 05:00PM PDT in 2019 Spring Season

The South Kingstown American & National Little League (SKLL) held its Annual General Membership Meeting on October 12, 2010.
The following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors for the 2011 season:

Dave Barrett Bob Brutti Ron Caouette Steve Chadwick
Sean Deibler Paul DeLuise Frank Gallucci Bruce Goodness
Lew Hassell Ken Hayes Denise Lidsky Ken Munroe
Sean O'Donnell Rob Pettrucci Sam Slade Dan Turcotte


There are no comments for this announcement.