Announcement

author

Volunteer Help Needed for Tryouts

Posted by Team Chicago Soccer Club on May 03 2016 at 03:44PM PDT

We still need a lot of help for tryouts.
2 hour shifts
Sunday, May 8 – 4 spots available
Saturday,May 21 – 12 spots available
Sunday,May 22, – 20 spots available
Monday, May 23 – 8 spots available
Tuesday, May 24 – 8 spots available
Tuesday, May 31 – 10 spots available
Wednesday, June 1 – 6 spots available

Here’s how to volunteer in 3 easy steps:

1) Click this link to see our Sign-up on VolunteerSpot: http://vols.pt/1axgWb
2) Review the options listed and choose the spot(s) you like.
3) Sign up! It’s Easy – you will NOT need to register an account or keep a password on VolunteerSpot.

Note: VolunteerSpot does not share your email address with anyone. If you prefer not to use your email address, please contact me and I can sign you up manually.

Schedule

 

Team Record

wins

8

losses

16

ties

1
Last Five Games
Sat, Jun 15 vs. Raiders FC United (L) 2 - 4
Mon, Jun 10 vs. SSA - FC Republic U9 (L) 1 - 3
Sun, Jun 02 vs. CFJ West U9 Boys Red (T) 2 - 2
Sun, May 26 vs. TCSA Premier Black (L) 0 - 3
Sat, May 25 at NSA Blackhawks (W) 0 - 2