2005 Section Team

Posted by David Kask on Feb 08 2005 at 04:00PM PST
The following skiers have been named to our section team. They will be competing in the Section 7 Championships at Giants Ridge on February 10, 2005. Girls Team: Nellie Adams Sierra Jefferson Bria Kask Steph LaFrance Caroline Lund Karli Miller Alena Tofte Alternates: Hillary Boyce Christina Janssen Boys Team: Max Jeronimus Karis Jones Jason Kask Ted LaFrance James Larson Will Mitchell Joe Tofte Alternates: Dan Carland Tim LaBerge Congradulations and good luck at Sections!


There are no comments for this announcement.