2003-2004 Team Awards

Posted by David Kask on Mar 20 2004 at 04:00PM PST
Team awards for the 2003-2004 season

Boys Girls
Jake Boyce Megan Miller
Even Kuross Brit Salmela
Chris Lund Laura VanNorstrand
Ian Van Straten    

Most Improved:

Even Kuross Ericka Sell

Most Valuable:
Chris Lund Brit Salmela

Rookie of the Year:
Gus Downs Stephanie LaFrance

Most Team Spirit:
Boys State Champions Laura VanNorstrand

Section Team
Jake Boyce * Sierra Jefferson *
Max Jeronimus * Bria Kask
Jason Kask * Stephanie LaFrance
Even Kuross * Caroline Lund
Ted LaFrance * Karli Miller
Chris Lund * Brit Salmela *
Joe Tofte * Ericka Sell *
1st Place at State 2nd Place at Sections
* qualified for state meet

Coaches Association Relay:
Ian Van Straten CL
Tom Spehar CL
James Larson FT
Will Mitchell FT
6th Place
Karli Miller CL
Bria Kask CL
Caroline Lund FT
Stephanie LaFrance FT
3rd Place


There are no comments for this announcement.