Posted by Jim Lightfoot on Nov 14 2015 at 04:00PM PST

Congratulations to all of the 2015 Calgary Wolfpack Award Winners:

David Antonius Memorial Award: Jesse Krsa

MOP Special Teams: Mike Kusche

Rookie Of The Year: D.J. Harding

Lineman Of The Year Offence: Doug Robertshaw

Lineman Of The Year Defence: Stephen Ek

MOP Offence: Taylor Campbell

MOP Defence: Adam Goode

Wolfpack MVP: Adam Goode 


There are no comments for this announcement.