Posted by Jim Lightfoot on Sep 12 2015 at 05:00PM PDT

The AFL inducted it's very first class into the AFL Hall of Fame on Saturday night. We are very pleased & proud to announce that 14 out of 30 inductee's were former members of the Calgary Wolfpack Football Club. Congratulations to:

Al Mackay OL

Blair "Storm" Eslinger LB

Dennis Clark DE

Evan Kaluta SB

Gomeya Cooper LB

Howard Gardener QB

Jason Novakowski FB

Jeff Moodie LB

Jeff Williams RB

Ken Eslinger RB

Rod Bailey RB

Takashi Fukuda DB

Terry Eldridge SB

Tim Henry LB 


There are no comments for this announcement.