Nationals Nominated for 2020 Wisconsin State League Honors

Posted by Steve Elliott on Oct 22 2020 at 05:38AM PDT

Congratulations to the following Nationals who’ve been nominated for all league honors following their successful 2020 performances.

Joe Roundtree – P
Griffin Doersching – 1B
Kyle Bullock – OF
Daryl Myers – SS

Ballots are being cast and results will be announced soon!


There are no comments for this announcement.