Nationals Earn 2019 Wisconsin State League Honors

Posted by Steve Elliott on Oct 12 2019 at 09:04AM PDT in 2019 Season

Congratulations to those Nationals who’ve earned All Wisconsin State League and other high honors for their performances during the 2019 season.

Most Valuable Pitcher – Ben Ellifson
Rookie Pitcher of the Year – Ben Ellifson
Rookie Player of the Year – Tyrese Mitchell

All League
1st Team OF – JT Reed
1st Team OF – Aaron Goecks
1st Team P – Ben Ellifson
1st Team Utility – Tyrese Mitchell
2nd Team OF – Max Montgomery
2nd Team C – Alex Elliott

For complete listings of all league teams and honors follow the Wisconsin State League @WSLbaseball on Twitter and Facebook

The document 2019_WSL_All_League_and_High_Honors_Nominees_and_Winners_101219.xlsx was attached to this post.


There are no comments for this announcement.