2018-2019 Board of Directors

Posted by Courtney Vielhuber on Jun 18 2018 at 05:00PM PDT
  • Matt Fry (President) 608-393-7756
  • Ted Coplien (Vice-President) 
  • Melanie Schinker (Treasurer)
  • Janelle Curtin (Co-Secretary Youth)
  • Jessica Machovec (Co-Secretary High School)
  • Josh Powell (Youth Member at Large)
  • Mark Honer (High School Member at Large)

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month, (check website calander for any cancelations) at Brewster's Lanes with a start time of 6:30 p.m. We encourage all club parents to attend these meetings, they are a great opportunity to ask questions and voice any concerns.


There are no comments for this announcement.