Players Announced for 2007

Posted by Richard Hiscox on Oct 15 2006 at 05:00PM PDT
We are proud to announce the players that have been selected for the 2007 squad. This all 15 year old team will be no underdog when they hit the field. The team has talent, depth (even with only 10 selected at this point), flexibility, and is expected to have a terrific season. The players are, Olivia Clausi, Ariel Diaz, Meghan Dunn, Erin Hallarin, Emily Hummel, Jaimie Kowalsky, Kit McCluskey, Brittany Onofrio, Alyssa Rodrigues, and Becky Simonsen. The team will be Managed by Rich Hiscox and Coached by George Hallarin.image


There are no comments for this announcement.