Participating 2007 Teams!

Posted by Paul Gard on Sep 02 2007 at 05:00PM PDT

There are 17 varsity field hockey programs in the State of Michigan: 

Academy of the Sacred Heart, Bloomfield Hills

Ann Arbor Huron High School, Ann Arbor  

Ann Arbor Pioneer High School, Ann Arbor  

Cranbrook-Kingswood School, Bloomfield Hills

Dearborn High School, Dearborn

Detroit Country Day School, Beverly Hills

East Grand Rapids Club Team, East Grand Rapids

Edsel Ford High School, Dearborn

Green Hills School, Ann Arbor

Grosse Pointe North High School, Grosse Pointe Woods

Grosse Pointe South High School, Grosse Pointe Farms

Ladywood High School, Livonia

Marian High School, Birmingham

Mercy High School, Farmington Hills

Saline High School, Saline

University Liggett School, Grosse Pointe Woods

Washtenaw Whippets, Chelsea 



There are no comments for this announcement.