PAL Re-aligns for 2005

Posted by Tyler Jamieson on Apr 09 2005 at 05:00PM PDT

The 2004-05 season may be over, but changes for next season have begun.  The P.A.L. will be split into three, six team divisions depending on region which means there will only be ten league games for 2005-06.  This new 3-division format will last through the 2007-2008 season. The P.A.L. realignment is as follows...

PAL North PAL Central PAL South
El Camino Colts Aragon Dons Carlmont Scots
Jefferson Indians Burlingame Panthers Half Moon Bay Cougars
Oceana Sharks Capuchino Mustangs Menlo Atherton Bears
S.S.F. Warriors Hillsdale Knights Menlo Knights
Terra Nova Tigers Mills Vikings Sequoia Cherokees
Westmoor Rams San Mateo Bearcats Woodside Wildcats


There are no comments for this announcement.