PALL Welcomes 2017-2018 Executive Board Members

Posted by Poway American Little League on Oct 10 2017 at 04:17PM PDT in Fall 2017

Dear PALL Families,
We would like to take the time to thank the 2016-2017 Executive Board and Board Committee members for their dedication to the Poway American Little League over this last year. During this last year the entire board has volunteered tirelessly to make Poway American Little League a wonderful organization for our youth to come together for the love of baseball and community. We have several board members who have spent the last several years helping to make this league an outstanding organization that will not be returning for this 2017-2018 season. We’d like to extend a huge THANK YOU to the following exiting members; Bobby Ronsse; Paul Klepsch, Stephanie Evans, and Jeff Wurtz. The league could not have operated without your dedication.

With that being said we would now like to take the time to introduce the 2017-2018 Poway American Little League Board.

President – Jamie Altman
Co-Vice President- Randy Bithell
Co- Vice President – Sean Carter
Safety Officer- Dani Resch
Fields Coordinator- Brian Wicklund
Information General – Champ Rhodes
Secretary- Todd Lokken
Player Agent- Upper Division- John Vanderveen
Player Agent- Lower Division – Thom Gilbert
Treasurer- Evan Naylor
Coaching Coordinator – Sam Brown

Committee Leads
Equipment Coordinator- George Georggian
Uniforms/Trophies Coordinator – Jamie Altman
Director of Marketing- Aubrey Paris
Director of Schedules – Brian Scott
Chief Scorekeeper – Paul Cincotta
Web Master- Champ Rhodes

We have several positions yet to be filled. Please email if you are interested in these:
Umpire in Chief
Sponsorship Coordinator

Once again thank you to the PALL Board and Board Committee members for you time and to all the PALL families for your support.

Thank you,

Poway American Little League