Announcement

2019 Little League All Stars

Posted by California District 32 Little League on Jun 17 2019 at 07:58PM PDT in 2019
image

LITTLE LEAGUE ALL STARS

The 2019 Little League All Star Tournament is being hosted by District 32 at the Peninsula Little League fields (Bill Cleator Community Park, Nimitz Blvd & Famosa Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92107). Click on the attached document “2019 Little League All Stars” for a link to the tournament bracket.

Saturday, June 22
Game 1: Peninsula defeated Clairemont Hilltoppers
Game 2: Point Loma defeated Mira Mesa

Sunday, June 23
Game 3: Scripps Ranch 11, University City 1
Game 4: Rancho Penasquitos 3, Coronado 1

Monday, June 24
Game 5: Point Loma 7, Peninsula 1

Tuesday, June 25
Game 6: Scripps Ranch 8, Rancho Penasquitos 0

Wednesday, June 26
Game 7: Clairemont Hilltoppers 8, Mira Mesa 2

Thursday, June 27
Game 8: Coronado defeated University City

Saturday, June 29
Game 9: Rancho Penasquitos 5, Clairemont Hilltoppers 1
Game 10: Coronado 12, Peninsula 5

Sunday, June 30
Game 11: Point Loma 5, Scripps Ranch 3

Monday, July 1
Game 12: Coronado 10, Rancho Penasquitos 1

Wednesday, July 3
Game 13: Coronado 6, Scripps Ranch 5

Saturday, July 6
Game 14: Point Loma 17, Coronado 8
Congratulations to Point Loma, champions of the 2019 District 32 Little League All-Stars Tournament.
With the win, Point Loma will now represent District 32 in the Section 6 tournament. First game for Point Loma will be on Saturday, July 13 at 2:30 p.m. against the Little League champs from District 33. The Section tournament will be held at the San Carlos Little League fields (7001 Murray Park Dr, San Diego, CA 92119).

The document 2019_Little_League_All_Stars.pdf was attached to this post.

Seasons