News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

Posted by Brian Jones at May 4, 2019 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

 


Zia LL new website is up.

zialittleleague.com

Visit our new website to register on-line 

 

 Date Location Start Time  End Time 

Wed, February 6, 2019

Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 
Sat, February 9, 2019 Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wed, February 13, 2019 Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center 6:00 PM 8:00 PM










 

 Congratulations to the Zia LL 9-11 Baseball Team

NM District 5 Champions

Third place finish at NM State LL Championships 

Minor SB District 5 Champions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   


  Congratulations to the Zia LL-Minor Softball All-Stars

NM District 5 Minor Softball Champions

Minor SB District 5 Champions





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   


 Stay up to date with Zia LL News.

 
Text ZIALL to 84483 to receive ALL messages from Zia Little League. 
Text HELP for help. Text STOP to cancel alerts at any time.



image
Post Author Picture

Posted by David Bustamante at Jun 4, 2017 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )
Post Author Picture

Posted by David Bustamante at Apr 29, 2016 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )
City of Abq - Parks and Rec - Contacts

Name Title Telephone Cell Phone
Mark Chavez Parks Management-Superintendent 505-452-5218 505-205-4161
Eddie Martinez Parks Management-Field Crew Supervisor   505-366-4426
Emergency on-call Supervisor 505-259-9650  
Post Author Picture

Posted by David Bustamante at Apr 9, 2016 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

  Open dates of the fields at Zia Little League.

 
Junior Field
DateTimeField
Mon, Apr 11 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Sat, Apr 16   Junior Field
Tue, Apr 19 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Fri, Apr 22 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Tue, Apr 26 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Thu, Apr 28 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Fri, Apr 29 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Wed, May 04 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Fri, May 06 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Mon, May 09 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Fri, May 13 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Tue, May 17 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Fri, May 20 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Mon, May 23 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Thu, May 26 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Fri, May 27 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Sat, May 28   Junior Field
Mon, May 30 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Wed, Jun 01 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Thu, Jun 02 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Fri, Jun 03 05:30:00 PM Junior Field
Mon, Jun 06 05:30:00 PM Junior Field

Major Field
DateTimeField
Tue, Apr 19 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Thu, Apr 21 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Fri, Apr 22 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Tue, Apr 26 06:30:00 PM Major Field
Thu, Apr 28 06:30:00 PM Major Field
Fri, Apr 29 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Tue, May 03 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Thu, May 05 06:30:00 PM Major Field
Fri, May 06 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Tue, May 10 06:30:00 PM Major Field
Thu, May 12 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Fri, May 13 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Tue, May 17 06:30:00 PM Major Field
Thu, May 19 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Fri, May 20 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Tue, May 24 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Thu, May 26 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Fri, May 27 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Sat, May 28   Major Field
Mon, May 30 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Tue, May 31 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Thu, Jun 02 05:30:00 PM Major Field
Fri, Jun 03 05:30:00 PM Major Field

Minor Field
DateTimeField
Wed, Apr 20 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Fri, Apr 22 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Wed, Apr 27 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Fri, Apr 29 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Tue, May 03 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Fri, May 06 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Wed, May 11 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Fri, May 13 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Wed, May 18 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Fri, May 20 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Fri, May 27 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Sat, May 28   Minor Field
Mon, May 30 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Tue, Jun 07 05:30:00 PM Minor Field
Fri, Jun 10 05:30:00 PM Minor Field

Rookie Field
DateTimeField
Wed, Apr 06 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, Apr 08 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, Apr 15 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, Apr 22 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, Apr 29 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, May 06 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, May 13 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, May 20 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, May 27 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Sat, May 28   Rookie Field
Mon, May 30 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, Jun 10 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, Jun 10 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field
Fri, Jun 17 05:30:00 PM Rookie Field

Softball Field
DateTimeField
Mon, Apr 18 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Fri, Apr 22 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Mon, Apr 25 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Wed, Apr 27 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Fri, Apr 29 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Mon, May 09 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Fri, May 13 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Wed, May 18 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Fri, May 20 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Mon, May 23 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Thu, May 26 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Fri, May 27 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Sat, May 28   Softball Field
Mon, May 30 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Fri, Jun 03 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Mon, Jun 06 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Wed, Jun 08 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Fri, Jun 10 05:30:00 PM Softball Field
Mon, Jun 13 05:30:00 PM Softball Field