News & Announcements

poster

Barney Greene

by Cherokee Senior Softball Association, 2018-04-23T14:01:24.000-07:00April 23 2018, at 02:01 PM PDT

J. Barney Greene, Jr., age 76, of Canton GA passed away Saturday, April 21, 2018, at Emory University Hospital.

South Canton Funeral Home, 3174 Marietta Hwy, Canton, GA, has the funeral services for James “Barney” Greene.

Visitation Hours are as follows:

Monday, 4/23/18 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 4/24/18 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 4/25/18 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Funeral service, 4/25/18 1:00 PM with interment following at Georgia National Cemetery, 1080 Veterans Cemetery Road, Canton GA, 30114.

Past Announcements

MAR 2018 BOD MEETING

2018-04-05 08:01 PDT by Cherokee Senior Softball Association (0 Comments)

CSSA BOARD MINUTES
March 5, 2018
The monthly meeting of the CSSA Board was he... [more]

NO GAMES WEDNESDAY MORNING MARCH 21, 2018

2018-03-20 01:58 PDT by WED AM - Lowell Lawson

Due to frigid weather forecasted Wednesday morning, there will be no Lowell Lawson League games played March 21, 2018. Schedules will be ... [more]

2018 SPRING SEASON STARTS MONDAY MARCH 19!!!

2018-03-06 02:42 PST by Cherokee Senior Softball Association

Due to possible inclement weather next week – Monday March 12, 2018, it has been decided to start the 2018 Spring Season March 19. Any ... [more]

MAKE UP EVALUATIONS

2018-02-21 12:26 PST by Cherokee Senior Softball Association

Due to the rain outs on the first week, we will have an extra day of evaluations
at SKIP WELLS PARK in Cobb County. Located... [more]

Roster Members

Loading…

Photo Albums

No photos are uploaded at the moment.

Team Record

wins

5

losses

3

ties

0
Last Five Games
Wed, May 16 at Mellow Mushroom (W) 12 - 13
Wed, May 09 at Sosebee Funeral Home (L) 16 - 11
Wed, May 02 at Darby Funeral Home (W) 9 - 13
Wed, Apr 25 vs. Sosebee Funeral Home (W) 10 - 4
Wed, Apr 18 at Darby Funeral Home (L) 15 - 8

Schedule

 
Jaipur Living haven't uploaded any videos yet.