News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

Fees and Fundraising

Posted by Andy Norton at Jan 29, 2013 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

The REQUIRED player package fee to play is $400. This fee includes a hat, two pairs of socks, belt, dri-fit jersey, two practice shirts, pullover, shorts and a long sleeve undershirt. There also is an extra recommend player package fee of $120 that includes sweatshirt, sweatpants, beanie, backpack bag and a short sleeve BP top.

Fees are due no later than February 18.

Already this year, many of you have already raised funds through the iPad raffle and coupon book handouts over the Christmas break. For those who participated in these events, you will receive credit that will be applied to the player package fee.

This season we will also have three more opportunities for you to raise money towards your player package fee:
• Homerun sponsorship signs
• Domino’s card
• 20 for $20 campaign
• Coupon books

The attached handouts contain the application and instruction for the sponsorship signs, Domino's cards, coupon books and templates for the 20 letters for $20 campaign. Please download and see me if you have any questions.

Coach Duhaime

Post Author Picture

Follow the Tigers on Facebook

Posted by Andy Norton at Jan 25, 2013 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )
Post Author Picture

Thank You

Posted by Andy Norton at Jan 20, 2013 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )
Thank you for supporting DCHS Tiger Baseball. We look forward to an exciting season and look forward to seeing you at the park. 
Post Author Picture

DCHS Tigers Baseball

Posted by Andy Norton at Aug 21, 2012 8:00AM PDT ( 0 Comments )
Post Author Picture

2012 Summer Roster

Posted by Andy Norton at May 16, 2012 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )
Brandon Andrews Ryan Kone
Jake Andrews Ricky Lindsey
Carlos Beasley Jake Mooney
Tyler Blamble Connor Moroney
Joe Caldwell Payton Myers
Taylor Camp Drew Norton
Tyler Clemmons Jake Pratt
Andrew Flowers Nick Robish
Dustin Evans Jackson Renner 
Michael Gillespie Trey Stevens
Dustin Grey Josiah Takang
Jake Harmon Logan Tillem
David Ihrig Shane Tillem
Will Justice Cody Tucker
Kyle Kirby Chaz Wagner
Allen Kirk Milton White
  Carson Wiles