Posted by Tony Santoro on Feb 08 2017 at 04:00PM PST

It is estimated that teams advancing to World Series from the North Atlantic Region will receive the following allowances in 2017:

Stan Musial-  $0

Connie Mack- $10,000   

Mickey Mantle- $0   

Sandy Koufax- $2,000

Nolan Ryan- $0

Pee Wee Reese- $6,500   

Willie Mays- $0

Jackie Robinson- $0 

Roberto Clemente- $0

These amounts are subject to change.

Additional monies may be allocated from the Region based on the Regional dues collected.



There are no comments for this announcement.