SAYHA Election Results

Posted by Spokane Youth Hockey on Mar 28 2016 at 01:03PM PDT

Thank you to all who attended the SAYHA Awards Ceremony this past Saturday. We truly appreciate the ability to celebrate the 2015-16 hockey season with all of our SAYHA family.

Election results were announced at the Awards Ceremony. Your SAYHA Executive Board of Directors for 2016-17 will be:

Casey Lund, President
Brad Moon, Vice President
Andrew Buell, Secretary
Eric Inabinet, Treasurer
Darwin Bleth, Disciplinary Director
Shannon McGehee, Sponsorship Director
Alex Morris, Equipment Director
Vacant – Tournament Director

Please check back on the website and on Facebook for the 2015-16 recipients of the SAYHA Association and Memorial Awards.