Announcement

author

Volunteers 2019

Posted by Melissa Bowers on Feb 12 2017 at 04:00PM PST

Position

Name

Email address

High School COED Coordinator

John Neubert

WSANeubert@gmail.com

Travel Coordinators

Frank Batelka

FBatelka@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Academy u5/u6 Coordinator

TBD

     NEED VOLUNTEER

Academy u7/u8 Coordinator

Melissa Bowers

wsa.melissa@gmail.com

u10 Coordinator

Jason Rhodes       

jason.matthew.rhodes@gmail.com

u12 Coordinator

Jennifer Rein / Jennifer Nallo

jennifer52000@yahoo.com / 
jnallo@hotmail.com

u15 Grade Coordinator

John Scialdo  

scialdoj1976@hotmail.com

Equipment Coordinator

Sam Bowers

wsa.equip@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

NEED A VOLUNTEER

 

Facilities Coordinator

Susan Neubert

sneumail@yahoo.com

Website Coordinator

Jason Rhodes

jason.matthew.rhodes@gmail.com

Pictures Coordinator

Jennifer Nallo

jnallo@hotmail.com

Registration Coordinator

Jen Wolfe

wolfe154@verizon.net 

Referee Coordinator

Kris Thompson

kdtwsa@gmail.com

Uniform Coordinator

Kellee Mulder

kelleemulder@hotmail.com

Trophy Coordinator

Kara Moore     

kmoore471@gmail.com

WSA-CMSA Registrar

Mindy Campbell

mindyscampbell@comcast.net

WSA Camp Coordinator

 

not needed

Spiritwear Coordinator

Jennifer Nallo

jnallo@hotmail.com

Fall Fest Parade Coordinator

Kellee Mulder

kelleemulder@hotmail.com

Facebook Coordinator

Kellee Mulder & Tara Schoberg

kelleemulder@hotmail.com &  tschoberg@hotmail.com

 

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.

Documents

Documents are currently loading.