Posted by Nova Scotia Senior Baseball League on May 04 2019 at 05:00PM PDT

The Nova Scotia Senior Baseball League is the premier baseball league in Nova Scotia, and has been since its inception in 1977. The league is comprised of 5 teams - the Sydney Sooners, the Truro Bearcats, the Kentville Wildcats, the Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians, and the Dartmouth Moosehead Dry.



Click Here to Visit our New Site 


There are no comments for this announcement.