News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

T-Ball 6 Appreciation Day

Posted by Steve Guilbault at Jun 4, 2008 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )
Saturday June 7th will be T-Ball 6 Appreciation Day. Please click here to see the updated schedule for Saturday night's games.
            Top Sellers             Team                Prize
Ryan Swain      154 Calendars      Angels AA-9         2 Red Sox tickets
Tom Saxonis    120 Calendars    T-6 ( Lawton Contractors )          2 Red Sox tickets
James Folan       80 Calendars    Orioles AA-9         $50.00  Beacon Sports
Arthur Roberts    40 Calendars    Prep League         $50.00 Beacon Sports
Ryan Moran        35 Calendars    Twins   AA-9         $25.00 Beacon Sports
Leo Folan           34 Calendars    T-7  King Optical         $25.00 Beacon Sports
Ricky Paulson     30 Calendars    Reds     AAA         $25.00 Beacon Sports
Dylan Morrill       24 Calendars    Dodgers     AAA         $25.00 Beacon Sports
Post Author Picture

Travel Baseball

Posted by Steve Guilbault at May 26, 2008 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )
With the summer fast approaching, the Board would like to explain our summer program. Please click on this link or go to our downloads section.
Post Author Picture

Test T-Ball Schedule

Posted by Steve Guilbault at Jan 9, 2008 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )
Date Time Place Division Home Away
Sat 04/21/07 7:45 AM Brooks Tee - 6 Braintree Co-Op Bank King Optical
  7:45 AM Rull Tee - 6 South Shore Chrysler Joyce Plasterworks
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame Tee Ball 7 Olympia Diner Lane Land   Kelly
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy Tee - 6 AAA Royal Window Bayside Home Mortgage
  9:00 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Beacon Sports K H Electrical
  10:15 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Dunkin' Donuts A-Plus Limo
  11:30 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Joans Gym Hydro Tech Spa
  12:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Century 21 Braintree Co-Op
Mon 04/23/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Dunkin' Donuts Beacon Sports
Tue 04/24/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 South Shore Chrysler King Optical
Wed 04/25/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 A-Plus Limo Braintree Co-Op
Thu 04/26/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 AAA Royal Window Joans Gym
Fri 04/27/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Olympia Diner Century 21
Sat 04/28/07 7:45 AM Brooks Tee Ball 7 Beacon Sports Olympia Diner
  7:45 AM Rull Tee - 6 Joyce Plasterworks Joans Gym
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame Tee - 6 Braintree Co-Op Bank South Shore Chrysler
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Hydro Tech Spa AAA Royal Window
  9:00 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Bayside Home Mortgage King Optical
  10:15 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Lane Land   Kelly K H Electrical
  11:30 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Braintree Co-Op Century 21
  12:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 A-Plus Limo Dunkin' Donuts
Mon 04/30/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 K H Electrical Dunkin' Donuts
Tue 05/01/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 King Optical Joyce Plasterworks
Wed 05/02/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Olympia Diner A-Plus Limo
Thu 05/03/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 South Shore Chrysler AAA Royal Window
Fri 05/04/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Braintree Co-Op Beacon Sports
Sat 05/05/07 7:45 AM Brooks Tee - 6 Joyce Plasterworks AAA Royal Window
  7:45 AM Rull Tee - 6 Hydro Tech Spa South Shore Chrysler
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame Tee Ball 7 Lane Land   Kelly Century 21
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Olympia Diner Dunkin' Donuts
  9:00 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 A-Plus Limo Beacon Sports
  10:15 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 K H Electrical Braintree Co-Op
  11:30 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Braintree Co-Op Bank Bayside Home Mortgage
  12:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Joans Gym King Optical
Mon 05/07/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Century 21 Dunkin' Donuts
Tue 05/08/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Olympia Diner K H Electrical
Wed 05/09/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 South Shore Chrysler Braintree Co-Op Bank
Thu 05/10/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Bayside Home Mortgage AAA Royal Window
Fri 05/11/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Joans Gym Joyce Plasterworks
Sat 05/12/07 7:45 AM Brooks Tee - 6 King Optical AAA Royal Window
  7:45 AM Rull Tee - 6 Hydro Tech Spa Braintree Co-Op Bank
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame Tee Ball 7 A-Plus Limo Olympia Diner
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 K H Electrical Century 21
  9:00 AM Duffy Tee - 6 South Shore Chrysler Joans Gym
  10:15 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Beacon Sports Braintree Co-Op
  11:30 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Lane Land   Kelly Dunkin' Donuts
  12:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Bayside Home Mortgage Joyce Plasterworks
Mon 05/14/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Olympia Diner Braintree Co-Op
Tue 05/15/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Century 21 Lane Land   Kelly
Wed 05/16/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Hydro Tech Spa Joyce Plasterworks
Thu 05/17/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 South Shore Chrysler Bayside Home Mortgage
Fri 05/18/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 King Optical Joans Gym
Sat 05/19/07 7:45 AM Brooks Tee - 6 Joans Gym Bayside Home Mortgage
  7:45 AM Rull Tee Ball 7 Century 21 Beacon Sports
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame Tee Ball 7 Braintree Co-Op Dunkin' Donuts
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy Tee - 6 King Optical Braintree Co-Op Bank
  9:00 AM Duffy Tee - 6 AAA Royal Window Hydro Tech Spa
  10:15 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 A-Plus Limo Lane Land   Kelly
  11:30 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Joyce Plasterworks South Shore Chrysler
  12:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 K H Electrical Olympia Diner
Mon 05/21/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Bayside Home Mortgage Hydro Tech Spa
Tue 05/22/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Beacon Sports A-Plus Limo
Wed 05/23/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Dunkin' Donuts Lane Land   Kelly
Thu 05/24/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 King Optical South Shore Chrysler
Fri 05/25/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Joyce Plasterworks Braintree Co-Op Bank
Sat 05/26/07 7:45 AM Brooks Tee - 6 Braintree Co-Op Bank Joans Gym
  7:45 AM Rull Tee Ball 7 Beacon Sports Lane Land   Kelly
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame Tee Ball 7 K H Electrical A-Plus Limo
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Bayside Home Mortgage South Shore Chrysler
  9:00 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Braintree Co-Op Olympia Diner
  10:15 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Dunkin' Donuts Century 21
  11:30 AM Duffy Tee - 6 AAA Royal Window King Optical
  12:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Joyce Plasterworks Hydro Tech Spa
Mon 05/28/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 AAA Royal Window Braintree Co-Op Bank
Tue 05/29/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Bayside Home Mortgage Joans Gym
Wed 05/30/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Dunkin' Donuts K H Electrical
Thu 05/31/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Lane Land   Kelly A-Plus Limo
Fri 06/01/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Beacon Sports Century 21
Sat 06/02/07 7:45 AM Brooks Tee Ball 7 A-Plus Limo K H Electrical
  7:45 AM Rull Tee Ball 7 Dunkin' Donuts Braintree Co-Op
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame Tee - 6 Joans Gym AAA Royal Window
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Hydro Tech Spa Bayside Home Mortgage
  9:00 AM Duffy Tee - 6 Braintree Co-Op Bank Joyce Plasterworks
  10:15 AM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Century 21 Olympia Diner
  11:30 AM Duffy      
  12:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Lane Land   Kelly Beacon Sports
Mon 06/04/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Braintree Co-Op Lane Land   Kelly
Tue 06/05/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Joans Gym Braintree Co-Op Bank
Wed 06/06/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 K H Electrical Beacon Sports
Thu 06/07/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 King Optical Hydro Tech Spa
Fri 06/08/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Century 21 A-Plus Limo
Sat 06/09/07 7:45 AM Brooks      
  7:45 AM Rull      
  7:45 AM Hall of Fame      
  7:45 AM Googins      
  7:45 AM Duffy      
  9:00 AM Duffy      
  10:15 AM Duffy      
  11:30 AM Duffy      
  12:45 PM Duffy      
Mon 06/11/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Braintree Co-Op K H Electrical
Tue 06/12/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Braintree Co-Op Bank Hydro Tech Spa
Wed 06/13/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 AAA Royal Window South Shore Chrysler
Thu 06/14/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee Ball 7 Lane Land   Kelly Olympia Diner
Fri 06/15/07 5:45 PM Duffy Tee - 6 Joyce Plasterworks Bayside Home Mortgage
Post Author Picture

Our Mission Statement

Posted by Steve Guilbault at Sep 19, 2007 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )


The mission of this Organization shall be to administer a youth league baseball program, under the charter of Little League Baseball, Williamsport, PA, for boys and girls ages 6 through 12 years of age who reside within the Little League Baseball approved geographic boundaries of the town of Braintree, MA, as well as boys and girls ages 6 through 18, regardless of their residence, for the Challenger Division. This organization shall strive to teach boys and girls the game of baseball in an enjoyable, nurturing and safe manner. The league will strive to make sure that every player has an equal opportunity to participate without financial limitations. This organization will also be responsible for the overall operation of the league in terms of divisions, schedules, uniforms, equipment, as well as the responsibilities associated with revenues and expenses. The activities sponsored by the Organization shall be as determined from time to time by the Organization in its sole and absolute discretion given the foregoing purposes and goals of the Organization.