District 23 League Contacts

Posted by Stephanie Gingrich on Nov 26 2016 at 04:00PM PST

District 23 Little League programs are established in the following Lancaster County school districts.
Please contact your community's League President if you have questions.

Cocalico Little League: Jeff Angstadt at

Conestoga Valley Little League: Dan Andrews at

Ephrata Little League: Jeremy Jones at

Garden Spot Little League: Darin Chapman  at

Lampeter-Strasburg Little League: Joe Turek at

Lancaster Little League: Audra Landers at

Manheim Central Little League: Tom Reiner at

Octorara Little League: Brian Zary at

Solanco Little League: Amanda Johnson at

Warwick Little League: Spencer Todd at


There are no comments for this announcement.