News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

14U Team Contacts

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 3, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

Jacksonville Juice Eddie Schroader 904-616-0406 jschroader@bellsouth.net
North Florida RiverCats Jim Timmons 904 305-1745 coachtimmons@comcast.net
Team Baker Joel Burnett 904-571-2943 burnettfarm@nefcom.net
River City Playmakers Mike Itani 904-673-9327 playmakersqb@yahoo.com
CBC RiverHawks Black Buddy Stevens 904-476-7652 buddystevens@creeksbaseballclub.com
PV Thunder White Charley Ferro 904-874-1395 flagiants@aol.com
PV Gran Thunder Michael DAVENPORT 904-718-4376 mike.davenport@cbrands.com
Coastal Prospects Dan Corsi 904.731.6356 coachcorsi@coastalprospects.com
CBC Riverhawks Blue Rob Visconti 904.377.8387 rob_visconti@yahoo.com

Post Author Picture

13U Team Contacts

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 3, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )
North Florida Hurricanes Liesel Campbell 904-874-2176 lieselcampbell@al.com
FCA BlueClaws 12U Rob Cichra 904-294-5842 robcichra@gmail.com
North Florida RiverCats Scott Simmons 904-422-1885 scottsimmons19@gmail.com
Jacksonville Rockets Antoine Stiles 904.271.5684 astiles80@yahoo.com
Jax Dynasty 12U Walt Shay 9044004086 wshay3@gmail.com
12u CBC Bears Robert Turner 904-545-5760 rjturn5@bellsouth.net
next level academy 12u vernon Mosley 904-327-6920 vernonmosley@ymail.com
Ponte Vedra Thunder Mike Teifer 904-545-9191 teifers5@bellsouth.net
Hitmen Mack Holman 904-838-5716 mccholmanfsu@att.net
Atlantic Beach Tides Greg Beenen 904-631-3085 greg@lymtal.com
PV Thunder 12u White Brian Thomas 904-305-9478 bkt1861@gmail.com
OPAA 12U Crush Brian Ferguson 567-207-4075 brianf@jaxsharks.com
Coastal Prospects Dan Corsi 904.731.6356 coachcorsi@coastalprospects.com
Mill Creek Baseball Bob Town 201-874-3350 mcadvancebaseball@gmail.com
Post Author Picture

11U Team Contacts

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 1, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )
Gatorball Baseball Academy Stephen Barton 352-379-2999 sbarton@gatorballtraining.com
Oakleaf Knights Charlie Miller 904-228-854 Millerboys88@att.net
Ancient City Pirates Mike Powers 904-699-6168 ancientcitypirates@gmail.com
FCA BlueClaws 10U Kyle Miller 904-386-0071 kyle@apcjax.com
PVAA Thunder 10U Chris Keller 904-699-1321 craigetheredge@me.com
Five Star Tigers Rusty Kellum 904-553-3212 rustykellum@bishopsnyder.org
OB Golden Spikes 10U Kevin Yaryan 386-299-5090 kevin.yaryan@marcusmillichap.com
Julington Creek Baseball Blue Taw North 904-813-2305 tawnorth@gmail.com
Backwoods Bombers Jeff Dicks 904-509-1369 jcdicks@yahoo.com
CBC 10U Riverhawks Grey Ryan Gilmore 904-476-6595 ryangilmore@creeksbaseballclub.com
CBC 10U Riverhawks Red Dewayne Carver 904-814-3093 Dewayne.Carver@ferguson.com
Coastal Prospects Dan Corsi 904-731-6356 coachcorsi@coastalprospects.com
Baker Naturals Jarrell Rodgers 904-509-6267 jarrell_6151@yahoo.com
Mill Creek Baseball Bob Town 201-874-3350 mcadvancebaseball@gmail.com
Post Author Picture

Messages from NFBA and SSEAA

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 12, 2012 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

NFBA Messages: Please text 904-874-2176 for daily hours the academy is open.

 

Southside Estates Messages: Player registration is due 1/22/18. Please contact lieselcampbell@aol.com for more information on player registration and SSEAA sign sponsorship.
 

imageimage
Post Author Picture

Parent Volunteers

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Aug 7, 2011 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

11U Team Volunteers 

Team Finance: Liesel Campbell , Desmond Mullahy
Lead Coach: Jason Miller
11U Web Page: Liesel Campbell
Booking Games: Liesel Campbell lieselcampbell@aol.com  
Score Keeper:
Program Information/Tryouts: lieselcampbell@aol.com 

 

imageimageimage

Seasons