News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 26, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

 Welcome to the

11U North Florida HURRICANES

Spring Season 2018 

 Senior NFBA Head Coach: Mark Campbell

NFBA Coach: TC La Gatta

Lead Coach: Jason Miller 

 

image
Post Author Picture

16U Team Contacts

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )
North Florida Fury Doug Parker 904-465-7003 sandy.doug11@yahoo.com
North Florda Hurricanes Liesel Campbell 904-874-2176 lieselcampbell@aol.com
Powermill 15U Bruce Williams 850 570-3848 brucehwilliams1@comcast.net
Bombsquad Mac Mackiewitz 314-504-3659 mmackiewitz@bellsouth.net
Post Author Picture

16U Team Contacts

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )
TEAM MIZUNO Scott Parker 904-463-7369 parker4580@bellsouth.net
North Florida Fury Doug Parker 904-465-7003 sandy.doug11@yahoo.com
Bombsquad Mac Mackiewitz 314-504-3659  
Coastal Prospects Underclass Navy Dan Corsi 904.731.6356 coachcorsi@coastalprospects.com
Coastal Prospects Underclass Columbia Dan Corsi 904.731.6356 coachcorsi@coastalprospects.com
Post Author Picture

12U Team Contacts

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 6, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

Oakleaf Next Level Knights Jason Thomas 904-509-9564 jrthomas5@comcast.net
Mandarin Juice Chad Moore 904-759-8179 Chadm13@att.net
Ormond Beach Golden Spikes C.J. Mahlstedt 386-295-4612 cj.ormondbaseball@att.net
Gatorball Baseball Academy Stephen Barton 352-379-2999 sbarton@gatorballtraining.com
North Florida Hurricanes Liesel Campbell 904-874-2176 lieselcampbell@aol.com
FCA BlueClaws Blake Rhodes 731-343-0353 blakerhodes2@gmail.com
Jacksonville Rockets Antoine Stiles 904.271.5684 astiles80@yahoo.com
Five Star Tigers Jeff Gidcumb 904-899-3095 gidcumbj.jg@gmail.com
Jax Invaders Chris Crawford 904-382-3377 crawford0444@bellsouth.net
PV Thunder 11U Brad Elmore 904-864-0683 pvthunder11u@gmail.com
FCA BlueClaws - Gray Josh Barrs 904.588.6587 Joshuabarrs@gmail.com
CBC - 11U Riverhawks Grey Kendall Welsh 904-509-1630 kwelsh@insituform.com
Opaa Crush John Rosette 904-735-0280 jonnyro3rb@yahoo.com

Post Author Picture

15U Team Contacts

Posted by LIESEL CAMPBELL at Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

NSB Cudas Tracey Scharf 386-748-4121 nsbcudasbaseball@gmail.com
North Florida Hurricanes Liesel Campbell 904-874-2176 lieselcampbell@aol.com
Clay County Crusaders Scott Gann (904) 625-06 scottg126@gmail.com
North Florida Fury Ron Kiper 9042397867 marykiper@comcast.net
Powermill Gold 14U Jose Lorenzo 850.566.7779 joseblorenzo@yahoo.com
Crush Baseball Chase Solomon 904-219-4636 chase.solomon@att.net
Clay Crusaders - Black Stan Hudson 904-866-2149 stan_hudson1@yahoo.com
ponte vedra thunder dave chappell 904-233-8950 dave@horizonpromotional.com
Ormond Spikes 14u Duane Connor 386-673-9123 duane0116@gmail.com
Ancient City Thunder Shane McKay 904-940-5954 john.s.mckay.mil@mail.mil
Jax Crusaders Jeremy Haynes 904-652-9445 14u@jaxcrusaders.com
Powermill Travel Ball Academy 14U Gold Stephen Veliz 850-509-7032 stephenveliz@gmail.com
Future Stars Steve Johnson 904-566-3121 futurestarsbaseball@gmail.com
Bombsquad Mac Mackiewitz 314-504-3659 mmackiewitz@bellsouth.net
COBRAS Ancient City Ryan Soehlig 904-377-2622 Smoley9@aol.com
Ancient City Cobras Gary Merrifield 225-978-9531 Gamklm@me.com
PV Thunder White 14U Avery Barnes 13525385918 Averybarnes1@gmail.com
Coastal Prospects Dan Corsi 904.731.6356 coachcorsi@coastalprospects.com
FCA Crusaders Scott Gann 9046250642 scottg126@gmail.com
East Coast Tide Lynn McGill   coach@eastcoastball.org

Seasons