News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER and FACEBOOK!

Posted by Jimmy Arbour at May 4, 2019 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )
State  Follow us onTwitter: northshorell   and Facebook  NSLL Houston

Welcome to North Shore Little League


               


We have moved.  Click the link below to go to our new website!
 
        

Let's Play Ball

 

If you have any questions please call 281-459-3999

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
NSLL Board of Directors Meetings
 
Board meetings are held each month. Meetings are held at 7:00 pm in the NSLL Board Room. Any parent or member of NSLL is welcome to attend board meetings to see how business is discussed, address any concerns or provide any feedback on our ongoing programs. 
 

 
Looking to Volunteer?
 
We currently have several teams that still need coaches!

  



 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 96095 Houston, TX 77213

Physical Address: 355 N. Castlegory Rd, Houston, TX 77049

Email:  nsllbb @ yahoo.com      Phone: 281-459-3999 

image
Post Author Picture

Posted by Eric Kirchner at Jan 23, 2019 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

Challenger Players please click on the link below to register:

https://goo.gl/forms/MquEmaI8aozTCZPJ3  

 Interested in being a Buddy click the link below to register: 

https://goo.gl/forms/UQIga6Aa2TQjuEGC2

imageimage
Post Author Picture

Challenger Registration

Posted by Eric Kirchner at Aug 19, 2018 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

 

President     Jose Pena president@northshorelittleleague.org

Vice President    John Reid       vp@northshorelittleleague.org

Secretary                        Imelda Quintanilla  secretary@northshorelittleleague.org

Treasurer Amanda Erebia treasurer@northshorelittleleague.org

Sponsorship Coordinator Amanda Rodriguez sponsorship@northshorelittleleague.org 

Umpire & Safety  Jerry Wenner safety@northshorelittleleague.org

Equipment Manager Alex Pena  equipment@northshorelittleleague.org

Field Maintenance            Jose Padilla fields@northshorelittleleague.org

Player Agent                     Jesika Vasquez       playeragent@northshorelittleleague.org

Information Officer         Oliva Segovia info@northshorelittleleague.org 

VP Baseball Blas Gomez                vp@northshorelittleleague.org

BB Major Coordinator       Eric Kirchner majorbaseball@northshorelittleleague.org

BB FM Coordinator           Louis Erebia         fmbaseball@northshorelittleleague.org

BB PW Coordinator OPEN pwbaseball@northshorelittleleague.org

BB TB Coordinator        Dia Vasquez              teeball@northshorelittleleague.org

VP Softball                     John Parrot softball@northshorelittleleague.org

SB JR/SR  Coordinator OPEN seniorsoftball@northshorelittleleague.org

SB Major Coordinator      OPEN          majorsoftball@northshorelittleleague.org

SB PW/Minor OPEN minorsoftball@northshorelittleleague.org 

Booster Club President OPEN boosterclub@northshorelittleleague.org