Announcement

author

Playoff Schedules for A and B Leagues

Posted by Sharon Webmaster on Feb 17 2019 at 04:00PM PST

Please note that these could change if we encounter weather that forces the rinks to close prior to the playoffs 

A Division

Game # Teams Day Date Time Rink
Game 1 2nd - NAVY - 11 vs 5th - WHITE A - 3 Tuesday 3/12/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 2 4th - GRAY A - 3 vs 3rd - ORANGE - 9 Thursday 3/14/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 3 1st - TEAL - 2  vs W game 1 - NAVY - 6 Tuesday 3/19/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 4 L game 1 -WHITE A - 4 vs L game 2 - GRAY A - 6 Thursday 3/21/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 5 W game 2 - ORANGE - 1 vs W game 3 - NAVY - 3 Tuesday 3/26/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 6 L game 3 - TEAL - 7 vs W game  4 - GRAY A - 3 Thursday 3/28/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 7 L game 5 - ORANGE - 4 vs W game 6 - TEAL - 3 Tuesday 4/2/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 8 W game 5 - NAVY- 4 v W game 7 - ORANGE - 2 Thursday 4/4/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 9 W game 5 - NAVY- 5 vs W game 7 - ORANGE - 2 Tuesday 4/9/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2
Game 10 W game 5 - NAVY vs W game 7 - ORANGE (CANCELLED - NOT NEEDED) Thursday 4/11/2019 9:50 PM Rink 2

 

B Division 

Game # Teams Day Date Time Rink
Game 1 GREEN 1st - 3 vs GOLD 4th - 5 Monday 3/4/2019 9:00 PM North
Game 2  WHITE B 2nd - 5 vs  RED 3rd - 4 Wednesday  3/6/2019 9:00 PM South
Game 3 L game 1- GREEN - 7 vs L game 2 - RED - 6 Monday 3/11/2019 9:00 PM North
Game 4 W game 1 -GOLD - 2 vs W game 2 - WHITE B - 5 Wednesday  3/13/2019 9:00 PM South
Game 5 W game 3 - GREEN - 1 vs L game 4 - GOLD - 2 Monday 3/18/2019 9:00 PM North
Game 6 W game 4 - WHITE B - 2  vs W game 5 - GOLD - 6 Wednesday  3/20/2019 9:00 PM South
Game 7 W game 4 - WHITE B - 4 vs W game 5 - GOLD - 2 Monday 3/25/2019 9:00 PM North
Game 8 W game 4 - WHITE B - 3 vs W game 5 - GOLD - 0 (if needed) Wednesday  3/27/2019 9:00 PM South

 

image

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.