Announcement

author

Posted by James Shaw on Mar 27 2019 at 05:00PM PDT

District 6 Inter League Play - 9/10 Baseball

Date Day  Away vs.Home

4/8/2019 Monday Greensboro Save-A-Lot @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park)

4/10/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Greensboro Save-A-Lot (Greensboro Lions Club Field)

4/15/2019 Monday Ivans Ventures @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park)

4/17/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Ivans Ventures (Preston Elementary)

4/22/2019 Monday Greensboro Police @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park)

4/24/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Greensboro Police (Greensboro Lions Club Field)

4/29/2019 Monday Greensboro Save-A-Lot @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park)

5/1/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Greensboro Save-A-Lot (Greensboro Lions Club Field)

5/6/2019 Monday Ivans Ventures @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park) 

5/8/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Ivans Ventures (Preston Elementary)

5/13/2019 Monday Ivans Ventures @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park) 

5/15/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Ivans Ventures (Preston Elementary) 

5/20/2019 Monday Greensboro Police @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park)

5/22/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Greensboro Police (Greensboro Lions Club Field)

5/29/2019 Wednesday Greensboro Save-A-Lot @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park)

5/31/2019 Friday Chambers & Nier @ Greensboro Save-A-Lot (Greensboro Lions Club Field)

6/3/2019 Monday Ivans Ventures @ Chambers & Nier (Denton Lions Club Park)

6/5/2019 Wednesday Chambers & Nier @ Ivans Ventures (Preston Elementary)

 

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.

Sponsors