News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

Regional Playoff Brackets Available

Posted by Robert Schmidt at Feb 25, 2013 3:34PM PST ( 0 Comments )

Games times have been updated (Schedule tab). Only game I haven’t heard on is Mt. San Antonio.

Northern California and Southern California Regional Brackets with records and seeding information is available under Documents (to the right). Teams with an additional (#) indicates where they were originally seeded and then moved due to supplement rules.

Post Author Picture

All-Tournament Teams

Posted by Robert Schmidt at Nov 13, 2012 5:50PM PST ( 0 Comments )

Canyons Tournament
MVP-Mike Scott, Antelope Valley; Terrance Berry, Antelope Valley; Kenny Morgan, Chaffey; Sango Niang, Chaffey; Baptiste Boucharel, Mira Costa; Mason Biddle-Riverside
West Vallet Tournament
MVP-Stephen Grosey, Foothill; Brendon Carroll, Foothill; Chris Read, Ohlone; Henry McCarthy, Ohlone; Mike Harris, Diablo Valley; Zen Maki, Monterey

Cuesta Tournament
MVP- Kenny Robinson, Cuesta; Paul Candiff, Cuesta; Bill Borekambi, Sequoias; Troy Norris, Sequoias; Chris Murry, West Valley; Leron Fisher, Allan Hancock

Riverside Tournament
Josh Smith (MVP), Saddleback, AJ Brevard, Saddleback; Carlton Hayes. Saddleback; Calvin Smith, Palomar, Dejuan Ervin, Palomar; Bobby Sharp, Santa Rosa; Devyn Iglehart, San Diego City; Bernard Ireland, Riverside; Montreal Harris, Mt. San Jacinto; Jaylin Airington, Ventura; Marcus Bradley, San Bernardino Valley.

Foothill Tournament
MVP – Daryl Wong, Foothill; Stephen. Grosey, Foothill; Alex Simmons, San Joaquin Delta; Ryan Gaarder, San Joaquin Delta; Dawson Johnson, DeAnza; Brandon Pom Rehn, Sequoias

Cosumnes River Tournament
MVP: Charles Standifer; Corey Burrell, Napa; Brenden Evans, Modesto; Andrew Lotts, Feather River; Miguel French, Cosumnes River; Justin Barrels, Cosumnes River
Grossmont Tournament

MVP – Marquise Washington – Cerritos; Anthony Holliday – Cerritos; Dominique Miller – Southwestern; Cordarus Craigen – Imperial Valley; Oscar Pedroso – Cuesta; Percy Evans – LA Southwest
Diablo Valley Tournament

MVP-Mike Harris – Diablo Valley; Conner Jean, Diablo Valley; John Ocon, Diablo Valley; Austin Drake, Umpqua, James Givens, Solano; Larry Wickett, Contra Costa
Citrus Tournament
MVP-Codye Hatcher, Los Angeles Pierce; Steven Thornton Jr., Citrus; Jaree Crawford , East Los Angeles; Marquis Ransom, Orange Coast; Victor Evans, Los Angeles Pierce; Donte Williams, Los Angeles Pierce
Fullerton Tournament
MVP-Kenny Morgan, Chaffey; Justin Long, Ryan Nitz; Saddleback; Terrance Fulton, Darnell Taylor; Fullerton; Willie Stallworth; Southwestern; Hassan Farah
Desert Tournament
MVP – Montreal Harris, Mt. San Jacinto; Ashton Edwards, Long Beach, Dwayne Benjamin, Mt. San Jacinto; Jason Pruitt, LA Trade Tech; Dejuan Ervin, Palomar; Michael Barry, Glendale, AZ.
San Francisco Tournament
MVP –Delon Wright – CCSF; All Tourney – Shawn Smith – CCSF; Gabriel Aguirre – CCSF; Udan Osakue – Fresno; Christopher Ashanti – Fresno; Corey Allen – Mt San Antonio; Garret Nevels – Mt San Antonio; Chris Smith – Yuba